Protein Shakes = Bigger Gains?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Protein Shakes = Bigger Gains?

Hey guys, I'm no scientist or anything, but I was wondering if drinking protein shakes would help at all with increasing gains?

Some background information for why I'm wondering:

I'm a large guy, 6'4" and muscular, and I usually drink a protein shake or two every day to stay fit. I've seen the effects that protein has, and barely have to work out in order to maintain a good amount of muscle. I like my body and everything and the only reason I'm doing this is to fulfill my dream of having a 10" dick (it'd be nice, right?), and I was wondering if protein assisted with the rebuilding of the penile tissue.

What do you think? I'll keep drinking them like normal, and keep y'all posted if I experience abnormal gains.
    Started April 2012
    BPEL -- 7.00"
    EG -- 5.5"

Short-term goal:
    BPEL -- 8.00"
    EG -- 6"

Life goal:
    BPEl -- 10.00"
    EG -- 7"

Let the adventure begin!

Also I might be measuring wrong but it seems I've gained about .2" BPFSL over the last few days, could this be right?
    Started April 2012
    BPEL -- 7.00"
    EG -- 5.5"

Short-term goal:
    BPEL -- 8.00"
    EG -- 6"

Life goal:
    BPEl -- 10.00"
    EG -- 7"

Let the adventure begin!

Comment

The answer is no.

This subject comes up about 6 times per year. It's hard to get our heads around what is happening to the penis when we gain, but it is distinctly different to the process involved in skeletal muscle.

Protein shakes are part of my diet as I train. But there really is no one thing that we can ingest that will have a direct effect on penis size.

Staying in optimal health is key, so for me personally this has meant eating more vegetables & doing a lot more cardio than before.
      Vulcan
      7.25 (start July 2009)>>>>>>8.125"BPEL (current)
      5.25 (start July 2009)>>>>>>5.75"EG (current)

Comment

No

Penis is mostly smooth muscle, not skeletal muscle