Gona start a progress topic using Sizegenetics/BathMate/Manual Exercises

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gona start a progress topic using Sizegenetics/BathMate/Manual Exercises

Hello everyone my names Brian. Im 20 Years old and I've recently just got out of the military after doing 3 years and I currently reside in Florida.

Ive been looking at this forum for about 5-6 Months now to get a lot of info about PE and I thank everyone here for making it so easy!

I started out with sizegenetics about 4 1/2 Months ago as a complete noob. It seemed liked the best way to start out my PE workout. But I've done my research before investing all that money into it.

It was 3 months later that I have not seen any results and I was pretty sure I was doing everything correct( I wore it 1cm above my fully flaccid streched penis/ I was getting a head swell every time and all the bars were properly lined up) and I slowly started with 3-4 hours everyday then eventually to 9-12 Hours everyday.

I eventually got pissed because I haven't seen any gains beside an increase in orgasms/erections. I found out about jelqing/Kegals and incorporated that into my routines aswell as rest days. And thats when I started seeing a difference in my penis. I started to see more veins pop out that I have NEVER seen before on my penis. My head looked bigger and my orgasms and erections were wayyyy better.

Still I haven't seen any length or girth gains And I wanted to do something about it...( Ive done a lot of research on routines that I should try) So I've recently bought the bath mate and have been using it for about a week and a half for 20 min sessions with all the streches. I can defiantly feel it working.. Im more sore than I've ever been with the size genetics or manual exercises so I know I'm getting a good workout.