Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Straightening my curve (Extender & Bathmate)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Straightening my curve (Extender & Bathmate)

Hi guys,
    This is my first post here, I hope I picked the right forum, if not perhaps an admin could help me move it.

I have a quite noticeable downward curve when erect, I can’t remember how I came to find out about it, but I started studying the possibilities of fixing this with extenders and pumps.
    I’ve been looking at the SizeGenetics extender and more importantly the Bathmate.

Does anyone have any experience straightening out a curve of any sort with the above mentioned products (or types of products for that matter)? Care to share?
    Secondly, as far as the Bathmate goes, there are two models and I have no idea which one to get.

My measurements are 21x17 cm (I think that translates to 8”x6.5”), I’m really not all that interested in gaining size but just to straighten out my curve.

I have no idea what the policies there are in regards to pictures on this site, but for anyone interested you can check out a couple of pictures (obviously NSFW) of my curvature here:
    LPSG - View Profile: Hydralisk

Any comments or feedback is welcome..
    In fact if you want to recommend another product or whatever, go for it, all the various options is doing my head in so I would love to hear from people with a bit more experience on this subject!

Extenders can straighten out a curve if you put enough hours in for many months, as does jelqing against the curve, not too sure on bathmate though to fix a curve.
    And at 8"x6.5" I'm pretty sure you need the larger bathmate.

Comment

Originally posted by Steve23 View Post
      Extenders can straighten out a curve if you put enough hours in for many months, as does jelqing against the curve, not too sure on bathmate though to fix a curve.
      And at 8"x6.5" I'm pretty sure you need the larger bathmate.