Over Year No Girth Gains

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Over Year No Girth Gains

Started PE in December 2012 and still haven't made any real girth gains. I've been clamping since September 2013, get good expansion post workout but still no permanent gains. Im right around 4.3-just under 4.5 for the whole shaft. Considering girth surgery if I can't gain any girth through exercises.

Ive tried jelqing, clamping, bends, horse squeezes, ulis, supraslammers. What have any of you hard gainers done to get some girth. I would be so happy just to get to 4.75 and properly fit a regular size condom.

how often do you do girth works?
    Start : 1 year ago, 6.5x4.5
    Working on : Today, 7x5
    Dream: 8x6

Comment

You sound pretty advanced...have you considered Namso's girth routine?

https://www.pegym.com/forums/penis-d...h-routine.html
      Just a regular dick on a forum all about guys.

Comment

and a good kegel routine will increase alot your results

Comment

Dadoxx: I go 2 days on one off for girth

Steneo: Right now i can't really clamp due to my living situation so no I haven't tried it

Comment

Maybe incorporate some stretching to target your tunica.
            pterodactyl

Currently on the Phallosan Forte

Comment

It don't have to be just do to types of exercises at all. It could be just harder for your penis to adjust where the body repairs the tears but doesn't compensate yet for the resistance. Stay with a good girth routine for a while in stead of changing up else your penis never has a chance to adapt to any continuous type of resistance.
              Also, don't put too much on the plate else the penis will never have a chance to add fibers always repairing unnecessary damage.