Benefits of bundling exercises

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Benefits of bundling exercises

I believe that bundling might just be the key to unlocking that door we often find ourselves at called The Plateau. Before I continue I am not a doctor, I am not studying medicine nor have I studied the human body. What I am going to write will not contain any big, fancy words because I am not trying to impress anyone, only trying to get a basic thought across. These are my opinions based on my experiences and the fact I like to think outside the box. I have posted before how I have taken basic exercises and modified them in order to make them more effective. All of my girth gains have come from UV's, UJ's and bundled LAS's. I have not had much success with length gains, partly due no doubt to the fact I have a lot of girth.

I hit a plateau that pretty much lasted two plus years regarding girth gains, but since I had a large amount of girth already, I really didn't care, I just enjoyed jelqing. Then I hit on the idea of doing bundled LAS's, and then took it another step and did bundled LAS's while sitting on a heating pad. After a few weeks of this I started gaining girth again, and added probably 1'4" in only a few weeks. This could not have been a simple coincidence because I did not change my routine. Prior to doing the bundled LAS's I did work on various changes to my routine, but nothing made any difference. I believed at the time that the heated bundled LAS's loosened my tunica a little bit which in turn allowed my CC's and CS to expand a little bit more. Now I think there might have been a little more involved than just that.

Lately I have been doing bundled fowfers. While I am not a fan of bed fowfers for several reasons, bundling my unit while in bed is very stressful to my unit and I believe very effective at making my smooth muscle cells more susceptible to my jelqing routine.