Minimum size for giving girl orgasm

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Minimum size for giving girl orgasm

What is the minimum size of a penis needed in order to give an orgasm? Length and Girth wise.

A little about myself. I'm a college student, a virgin, and I have a small penis at 4 inches erect length. I am a very social guy. I am able to talk to girls and get their attention unlike my other friends who can't and yet still can get girls. Even my friends ask how come I can flirt and get the attention of so many hot girls but can't make a move. Well, my confidence killer is my penis. My biggest fear is the question "is it in yet?" If I even managed to get a girl to have sex with me, if I heard those words, I would probably never have sex again. I am currently close with two beautiful girls that guys try to get at all the time but it is clear that I have better connection with them. If I could only muster up the courage to ask them out.

So is it even possible to pleasure a girl with my penis size? Thank You.

Please excuse the complaining, weak tone of this post, I'm just really depressed right now and I just needed to let this out somewhere.
    Now I might not have micropenis, but my penis is small enough for me to say it's small. I don't understand those who complain about 5 in erect penises. How I wish for something like that.

Starting
    Flaccid Length: 2 inches
    Erect Length: 3 - 3.5 in

Current
    Flaccid Length: 3 in
    Erect Length: 4 in

There should be no minimum size. It isn't about the penis, or at least should not be. I have said this before. My wife has had larger than me, only one. But it was a long time boyfriend from high school. Not sure if he gave her orgasms, but he didn't make her squirt. Probably the second time we had sex I made her cum all over the place. It iis more about the emotional component for females.
    My progress notes

Goal: approx 7.25 EL x 5.7 EG - Length for me, Girth for her:biggrin1:

Comment