Old guy trying to cure ED

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Old guy trying to cure ED

I am 64 years old & I had ED, could not get it up. I started searching the internet to find some ways to help & I saw your site. I was not concerned about growth at that point, just ways to get the blood flowing again.
    I went to the doctor & I needed to start using Androgel 1%. I read your web site, started doing kegels, wet jelqs & stretching after warm ups. I have been exercising for about 3 months. Over the last couple years my cock has been shringing in size.
    When I started doing the exercises I was FL 3.25 ",FG 2.75 ", EL 5.25 when I could get it hard, EG 4.25". Besides the exercises helping my Ed, I got larger than I have been for years. Now my size is FL 5.25", FG 3.75", EL 6.25", EG 5.25", so the exercises can also work for an old guy.
    My wife of 39 years likes the changes, so I intend to continue the exercises, just to see how much the old boy will grow. I wish I would have knew about penis exercises a long time ago.
    I wake up in the morning with the covers standing straight up, that is a great feeling when it has not happened for along time. I started taking 50mg of zinc a couple weeks ago & I think that is also helping.
    I am not used to writing on the internet, so I hope I did not make too many mistakes.

Welcome oscar5050. Man...You, like me, discovered PE late in life. You are just a couple years younger than me. But, unlike you, I've been doing the "rub and tug" for almost 6 years now. YES! this does work, stay with it. Good Luck.

I've got a Tiger by the tail.

Comment

oscar5050,

Welcome, It is great to see us young at heart guys making a difference. At 50 plus I am thankful for PE and the support of all the helpful guys on this sight. Hope you have the book listed on this sight as it fills in a lot of details. Great info chapter after chapter.

Good to meet you.
      Envy Of Men, Pleasure Of a Woman

Comment