Help & Advice Needed

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help & Advice Needed

I have been penile excercising for about 3 months on and off, however, in the last few weeks I have noticed small brown marks forming on my penis -from my foreskin to the base, about 6 in total. Some are dark brown and some light, also the appearance of these marks has been accompanied by coldness in the penis which has persisted for about 2 weeks. I have had a few injuries whilst doing PE all resulting from too much intensity, about 6 weeks ago I got a bad bruise from stretching too hard, therefore, I stopped doing PE until it healed. Yet, when i started training once again I naively used to much intensity and got red marks on the head on my penis and slight bruising. Immediately I stopped PE, but as mentioned previously at the present time I have had these brown marks for a few weeks and penis coldness.

I Know that the injuries have been caused by too much intensity, but I would be thankful for some advice on how to remove these marks or whether they will go away by Stopping PE ?. Also is the coldness something to worry about? My greatest concern is that these injuries will be permnament and I have damaged my penis. Yet I should mention that my EQ is not greatly affected but my penis does feel a little fatigued.

My over zealous approach has been motivated by a desire to help with ED, I now know that this approach is counter-productive. Any help and advice would be greatly appreciated.

My routine consisted of:

10 mins of Stretching
    300 Jelqs
    500 Kegels

Over 5 Days out of 7

There are several possibilities so I'm going to guess at the most probable and give you a link to research others.