X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Penis angled

Hi,

I am pretty new to pe.

I have been doing this for 2 months religiously and have gained closed to half an inch.
    I started at 5.7inches now i am close to 6.2.

However, i noticed that my penis is slightly facing right, instead of straight out like it used to.

Its painful if i try to face it straight forward while its erect.

I am wonderin if anyone else had this happen to them and you think its from stretching?

I feel like i should start pulling my penis to the left side more while i stretch? Maybe that might help?

Any ideas?

This is indeed peculiar.

You should stretch to the left a bit more. Like, stretch to the left for 10 reps, and stretch to the right for 6 reps.
    Starting stats: October 15th, 2008 - NBPEL: 6.25' EG: 5.00'

Current stats October 15th, 2009 - (100% erection) NBPEL: 7.20' EG: 5.375'

Goal: NBPEL: 8' EG: 6' (objective: girth)

TGC Theory

A man should not strive to eliminate his complexes but to get into accord with them: they are legitimately what directs his conduct in the world. -Sigmund Freud

Comment

Try this. Put your right fist on the left side of your penis base . Now stretch your penis over your fist and slowly apply more pressure. Do 3 sets of 30 second holds with your routine.I had a bend and this fixed it.Good luck
      Last edited by growing4her; 09-29-2009, 02:21 PM.
      Starting stats JULY 1st ,2009
      8" bpel
      5.5 erect girth

August 10,2009
      8 3/4 bpel !!!
      5 3/4 erect girth !!!

Goal
      10 bpel
      7.5 erect girth

It's official I'm growing a monster

Comment

Try V jelqs but put more emphasis on the left side v jelq or do slighty more left side v jelqs. Great for girth and length also
        26/04/09

BPEL 6"
        EG (mid) 4.75"
        EG (base) 5"

17/12/09

BPEL 7"
        EG ( mid) 5"
        EG (base) 5.5"

1st goal 7"x 5.25" DONE
        2nd goal 7.5" x 5.75"