Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why I joined PEGYM?

Hello everyone. I am new to this Gym and here is something about me:
    • I did PE exercise for 1 week and have gained a lot(see in the last for figures).
    • English is not my mother tongue, but i'll try my best to follow GYM's grammar policy.
    • I already have a good knowledge of jelq, squeeze and kegel
    • I have mastered kegel, but never practised PE exersice more than 3 days.

My story why i joined PEGYM :
    I always wanted to have a big penis, so I googled for free PE exercise and I found these exercises everywhere. So i practiced them for 1-2 days, many times, and as soon as i masturbate, i discontinue them. One side of my mind says- Do it, don't you want a big one. The other says- its time consuming man, yours is average and women are not pleased by the size, its technique. Then i start searching for women reviews and polls in the surveys conducted about men's size.
    This thing happened hundred of times, and evertime i ended up with reading women views about size, feel relax as its not about size; its abt technique.

But my new girlfriend, I asked to her,"Did you ever dreamed about having sex with guy having a big penis(mine is 13.7cm; 5.4" when erect)". She said yours is big enough. I like you and i didn't chose you on the basis of your size. Even if you had 1 inch smaller, it was ok.

I was not happy with her answer as i wanted a big penis, but there should be a good reason to give a GO for it.
    So I prepared a new question and asked to her," What if your MaRio's penis grows an inch. I mean same emotions, same love and of course same technique. But this time i'll have an extra inch to express them".
    She thought for a second and then said," Ohh! MaRio, i'll love to. even wondering about this thing has made me aroused."https://www.pegym.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif