sup guys

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• sup guys

I have been jelqing already for a couple of months when I used to be in thunder forum but I stopped going on the cpu for a while and then my email account was removed by itself. I couldn't get back on it. And thunders place forum is closed of for regystration but this website looks better and cleaner and more stuff though.

before the PE i was 7 inches x 5.25 girth
    t I only gained about .25 inches length and my girth is now ranging when taking multiple measurements from 5 and 6/16 girth to 5.5 girth. But I think It had to do with the way I sit or if Im standing because it seems like when I sit on buttocks that my girth is thicker. maybe its because the blood from my buttocks gets pushed up though. But its cool to see this one. I found this websites study on masterbation interesting because I masterbate and make hardly gains over these months I think I will cut down on that alot. I probabably would have made much better gains already. I was PE ing today also and my penis is kind of sore. I should take a break

I also learned recently that the penis connective tissue collagen is a protein and that it breaks down and wears out on its own which everyday which requires repairing. And I think When you jelqing you break them down and they get repaired with more structure. There was something I heard called nag which I think the endothelial cells produce on there own for repairing and if there production of nag can't keep up with the demands for repairs it falls toward a more destructive side.