Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I am confused on Jelging. NEED HELP

Hi All,

I am a beginner and just started PE for about 2 weeks now. As mentioned in this site I am taking it slow. However, there are some problems I am facing now, and I am confused if I am doing it right.

1. I seem to loose my morning wood on the next day after jelging. However, I am also kegeling every alternate day, ie., I jelg one day and kegel the next day and so on.

2. However, I am getting a really nice morning wood only the next day after kegeling. But after jelging I tend to loose my morning wood.

3. One more thing to note is, when I jelg I find it difficult to maintain 50% to 60% erectness. I tend to have about 30% to 40%, as when I start to squeeze i tend to loose the hardness.

My jelging session would be like, 5 mins warm-up (hot shower), 5 mins basic stretching and 10 mins of jelging.

I am not sure if I am doing it right or if this is a negative PI as I am getting my morning wood only after doing kegels.

Really appreciate for your feedback and comments.

Thanks,

Rodd

Hard to tell ,overworking the jelq would seem the most obvious culprit, but you only do 10 min ,you may be squeezeing too hard. Take a rest day and see what happens.
    Please detail kegal routine.

Comment