Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Is it time to incorporate girth exercises?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is it time to incorporate girth exercises?

Hey Everyone,

I've been doing PE for over 2 months now and I have experienced a nice 0.25" gain in length. (Woop woop!! ). BUT... What I am really looking for is girth, as I am only just over 4.25" in this department. I have experimented with ULIs but nothing major or extremely intense. I just really want to get going with some girth exercises as I don't really want to get any longer.

I now have a penis that's over 6.5" in length and 4.25" in girth. I think I officially have what is more commonly known as a "pencil dick" lol.

I have read about o-bends and they sound quite good... I'm wondering whether it is a good or bad idea to incorporate 3 sets of these in to my routine.

I am currently doing the following routine:

Warmup (Rice sock): 10-15 Min,
    Stretches in all directions, 30 seconds each,
    100 Wet Jelqs,
    100 V-Jelqs,
    ((( O Bends ?)))
    Warm Down (Rice sock): 10 Min.

I'm also considering turning my v jelqs on their sides, "<", as I have heard this works more on the corpus spongiosum.

Any comments or words from wise members are appreciated.

Thank you PEGym, I hope you all have a great day!

Cult
    1 Dec '09 (NEW)
    BPEL: 6" 10/16th (6.63") - 0.25" Increase
    MSEG: 4" 4/16th (4.25")
    EG Tip: 4" 4/16th (4.25")
    EG Base: 4" 6/16th (4.38")

Start: Oct '09

BPEL: 6" 4/16th (6.25")
    MSEG: 4" 3/16th (4.19")

Goal EG 4.5" - 5.0"

The shortest distance between failure and success, is quitting!

Yes Cult. Patience. The girth gains will come. (jP

I've got a Tiger by the tail.

Comment

Hey Cult congrats on your gains. Something I mix in for girth is grab like your doing a vjelq and instead of pulling straight up pull it straight left/right. It puts an ass load of pressure on everything.I mix about 25 per side in and do them nice and slow