Warming Question

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Warming Question

Ok guys whilst I do my warmups and warmdowns I always wonder if I am allowed to let my rice sock touch my gonads? Is it bad for them? will they be radiated because of microwave residue or something -can that lead to infertility? oh and also, since I do mainly length orientated exercises, should I heat the area just under my balls, where I feel the most stretch each time before and after I PE? Thanks guys!

Microwave residue? I'm not a scientist, but I'm gonna say no. If the microwaves don't effect you when you eat a sandwich right out of the microwave I'm sure it's good. I would get into how a microwave works, but I'm tired and don't feel like it And I would say heating the ligaments under your balls couldn't hurt. Especially if you're doing those stretches (can't remember the name) where you grip under your nuts and your dong and pull both.
    Starting Size (09/2009): ~7"BPEL x ~5" MSEG
    Most Recent Measurement (08/13/2012): 8"BPEL x 5.5"MSEG
    Final Goal: When I'm told to stop.
    http://www.towelaroundtheworld.com/#/us

Comment

Originally posted by NP97 View Post
      Microwave residue? I'm not a scientist, but I'm gonna say no. If the microwaves don't effect you when you eat a sandwich right out of the microwave I'm sure it's good. I would get into how a microwave works, but I'm tired and don't feel like it And I would say heating the ligaments under your balls couldn't hurt. Especially if you're doing those stretches (can't remember the name) where you grip under your nuts and your dong and pull both.
      I believe you're thinking of the internal stretch.

Bet yeah, I agree. A full warm up should not only encompass the penis but also the entire groin area. You want to get those ligs loose!
      One day your life will flash before your eyes, make sure it's worth watching - Look Alive
      Boost your sex drive Become a better lover

Comment