Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Grip difficulties while Stretching

Hi Guys,
    im on my 7th Week of PEing (JP90 beginners routine) and as I'm increasing the Length and Intensity of my workouts I'm finding it more difficult to maintain a good grip while Stretching.
    As a beginner I still can't tell if I'm stretching right. Currently I try to hold a Stretch for 40 seconds and because my Penis Tugs back when I do Kegels I have to regrip like 2-3 times during these 40 seconds. So i'm not sure if my stretching is actually effective.
    Should i leave the Kegels out of the stretching program? Would Stretching only (without Keg.) be more or less effective? I've started doing 200-250 Kegels throughout the day so maybe that would compensate.

Thanks for your help !
    Started: 06 May 2016

BPEL 13,5cm / 5,31''
    NBPEL 12,5cm / 4,9''
    MEG 12,5cm / 4,9''

If you wear a portion ( 1 1/2" - 2" long) of our silicon sleeve below your glans on the shaft, you will get a better grip that won't slip.
    -Foldus,
    L.G. Hanger,-
    Owner/Licensed Master Machinist
    www.lghangerllc.com
    PEGym members get $10 off! Coupon Code PEGYM

Comment

OP, you can also get some theraband and use a square piece that will fit over your glans and maybe an inch up the shaft. Do Not take this advice if you are allergic to latex. Latex free theraband would be an option then. I've used a piece of an old T-shirt, cut to size and I thought it workedfine. You're probably slipping because your hands are getting a bit sweaty.
      Aug 2012: BPEL: 6.25", BPSFL: 6.75", MEG: 5.25"
      Jan 2016: BPEL: 6.75", BPSFL: 6.75", MEG: 5 3/8"
      4/16/16 BPEL: 7.0", BPSF: 7 7/16"", MEG:5.5

Comment