Why PE does not work

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why PE does not work

I had my doubts about PE from the beginning. I have been doing PE for 1.5 years. I have found, PE DOES NOT WORK, if this is you.

1. I've been doing JP90 for one week and don't see any gains, this doesn't work.
    2. I've been doing PE for 3 hours a day, and now my penis doesn't get hard.
    3. I don't have time. Will PE work if I do it one day a week?
    4. I was jelqing at 100% EQ, now I feel pain on the side of my dick. Jelqing is dangerous
    5. I have been doing PE every single day for 2 months and have not seen gains. This doesn't work.
    6. I've been doing 10 min stretching and 10 min jelqing for 6 months and I have seen nothing.
    7. I thought I could gain 2" in six months. This is a scam.

Now, PE DOES WORK, if this is you.

1. You get it in your head from the beginning this is a long journey.
    2. You start slow and gradually work your way up to advanced routines.
    3. You dedicate at least 30 min 4-5 days a week to PE.
    4. Again, start slow. You don't need to rip your dick off.
    5. You need to take days off. Your dick needs a rest to grow. Take a week or two every 4 months.
    6. Gradually increase the work you do over time. You can't do 10 min jelqing forever and expect gains.
    7. This is a long process. Stay consistent, 4-5 days a week for at least one year to see real gains.

Some other suggestions.
    Educate yourself about PE. Understand the exercises and PI's.
    PI's are your #1 indicator whether your routine is working or not.

--------------update---------------
    I forgot one other important thing. EDGING. Its up for debate whether edging helps you gain, but it is clear that it definitely helps EQ, and we all want a hard dick. It also really helps for stamina with the ladies. And if nothing else, its just plain fun.