So I guess I'm gonna give this a shot

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• So I guess I'm gonna give this a shot

Hey everyone! My name is Sid (as you can probably surmise). I'm 18 and started college this year. I'm new to PE and decided I'd give it a shot to see what it can do for me. About a year ago I stumbled upon this idea (And maybe even forum, I can't remember) but I guess I was a bit skeptical (still am a bit, but hey- I'm giving it a shot). Anyways, recently I came back to the idea and figured I'd give it a shot.

I won't say I'm insecure about my penis (at least erect, maybe a bit flaccid), but I can't deny that I would welcome another inch or two (or more...). Anyways, here are my starting stats and my first goal. I know that size can fluctuate slightly (especially when flaccid) but these are the measurements I have for right now.

BPFSL: 6 3/4 (6.75)"
    BPFL: 4 1/2 -5 1/2 (4.5-5.5)"
    FG(mid): ~4 1/2 (4.5)"

BPEL: 6 15/16 (6.9375)"
    EG(mid): 4 7/8 (4.875)"

First goals:
    *Increase girth by 1/4"
    *Increase length by 1/2"
    *reduce angle of upward curve somewhat
    *Increase sexual control/EQ

I'm thinking of doing a bit of conditioning and then try starting JP90. I'm probably not going to try out any supplements or equipment, but I'm probably going to try to stick to PE for at least the next three months, then evaluate what I should do. If I can accomplish these goals within that time though, I think it's safe to say I'll be convinced.

Anyways, I suppose it's good to be here and am looking forward to my gains!

Any tips/suggestions would be appriciated
    Initial(2016-09-16) - Updated(2016-10-08) - JP90 Goal(2016-12-15)

F: 5.5x4.5" E: 6.9375x4.875"
    F: 5.625x4.8125" E: 7x4.9375"
    F: 6x4.75" E: 7.5x5.125"