Hi I'm new and I need help!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi I'm new and I need help!

What's up guys, I'm new to PE and I don't have any experience at all when it comes to PE excersises. I got a few questions for people with any experience and that already gained and seen results. So I'm 19 y/o and I recently read about PE all this doesn't matter so I just start with my questions.

Since I'm a beginner, HOW DOES IT WORK AT ALL haha..

1. how to warm-up?
    2. do I need oil and if so can I use olive oil or sunflower oil?
    3. I make an okay sign with my pointingfinger and thumb, but until where do I need to stroke? (I read that it isn't save to stroke all the way to the edge of the tip of your penis)
    4. how many times do I need to stroke and how many times a week should I do this excersises?

I've read all kind of different stuff about PE, BUT I NEED SOMEONE WITH EXPERIENCE WHO CAN EXPLAIN IT THE WAY I COULD UNDERSTAND.

My English is not bad at all, but it's also not the best. I understand a lot, but please don't use the proffessor type of words. Haha anyway thanks if someone will respond to this.

Welcome, shisha! Begin by READING ALL the threads in START HERE, top left tab, blue bar. You'll learn EVERYTHING a new guy to PE needs to know about safe PE, exercises, routines & posting on the forums here in the gym. Ask questions about anything, guys here are very helpful. Glad you joined us!

Comment

Hey shisha!

Welcome to the Gym.

As Jock said, It would be a good idea to click on the Start Here button at the top left of the page. Lots of good information on what the Gym is all about, including best practices and safety tips.

It is always recommended to start with a beginners routine and continue with it for 90 days or until you stop gaining. Start slowly and build up to the full routine over a few weeks.