Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• flaccid size smaller

Hi guys,

I've been doing JP90 routine for about 5 months but I had a month break and the plump flaccid that I had is now turtled and a lot smaller.

Is it possible that I have lost all my gains in that time and if so, how long until my flaccid goes back to the size that it was?

That is bad news. My flaccid is plump right now so I'm never going to stop jelqing after reading this. Can't go back to my mini flaccid ever again! I think you should be able to get it back after a couple of intense sessions though..

What about your erect gains? Did you lose those too?
    Start 9/'16...11/'16...1/'17

NBPEL: 5.9 (15)...6.1 (15,5)...6.1 (15,5)
    BEG: 4.7 (12)...4.9 (12,5)...5.0 (12,8)
    FL: 3.54 (9)....3.54 (9)...3.54 (9)
    FG: 3.54 (9)...3.94 (10)...3.94 (10)

Goal: NBPEL 7.3 (18,5) BEG 5.5 (14)

Comment

Not sure about erect gains maybe a bit of girth but my flaccid is back to 3.5 inches and feels abit lifeless and rubbery compared to what it was like.

I have been doing JP90 and using bathmate for the last couple of weeks (not overdoing it) but so far no changes.

Is it likely that it will take me another 5 months to get back to the flaccidnsize that I was because I will be very disappointed if it does.

Comment

Anyone??

Comment

My husband did the JP90 aswell but he did not loose the flaccid when he took breaks (before cementing the gains)
          ​Mrs. L4M
          BDSM Safe, Sane & Consensual
          Hubby's Routine

BPEL 6.5 +1.5 ~>8.0 02/2013
          MEG. 4.7 +1.3 ~>6.0 03/2013

Comment

I wouldn't worry too much about flaccid length. It is nice to have extra hang and swing in your dick. Flaccid length fluctuates during PE I've noticed.