New guy needs help.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New guy needs help.

Hey everyone I'm fairly new to the world of penis enlargement and was wondering what I should do as a beginner.
    I have a slight baseball bat shape where the base is a bit smaller than the top.. I assume its just from wacking off all the time haha.

Will a regular beginner routine make this worse or help me out?
    6 inches long / the base girth is around 4.8 and the top is 5

And would being 19 give me an advantage for more gains as I'm still young?

I appreciate any responses, thanks!

I'd start with JP90 as a conditioning program(search it) and you'll most likely get some newbie gains. Otherwise click on the START HERE at the top of this page for more info. You're lucky - I believe most people find the base grows more than the shaft, which will work in your favour

Good luck!

Comment

Thanks brother! appreciate the input, ill check both of them out.

Comment

You've got a really good starting point so if you put in the effort I'm sure you'll get some good results. I found with JP90 even after the first 1 to 2 days of jelqing my EQ had improved dramatically and I already felt much better about myself!

I'm sure there will be others who will comment on this overnight your time - so be sure to check back tomorrow

Comment

Legend! yeah ill be sure to check in. Out of interest how has your experience been with this? I kinda always knew about it but never thought it was legit haha.

Comment