Can I stop VJelqs?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can I stop VJelqs?

Ok, so I've been doing jp90 for about 2 weeks almost 3 weeks. I have to say that I really hate vjelqs, I feel like it's a cooldown instead I don't feel anything from it and usually go flaccid on them. I don't feel any stretch any tension at all like I do with jelqs. Can I just stop doing vjelqs right now or should I wait until I'm completely done with jp90
    Biggest Goal : Fight my Premature Ejac
    I BEAT IT! :D https://www.pegym.com/forums/prematu...ml#post1651959

BPEL : 18.5 (7.2 IN) X MEG : 11.7 CM (4.6 IN) Stretched Flaccid : 7.75in

Goal: 8inch BP X 5.5in Girth

Hi,

I personally do not like em either and skip em. I seem ok but like you, I'm a beginner. I may re integrate them later as they seem to make sense.
    NBPEL 6 1/4" EG 5 1/4" - March 2017
    NBPEL 6 1/2" EG 5 1/2" - April 2017
    NBPEL 6 3/4" EG 5 1/2" - May 2017
    Goal; hard, strong, veiny

Comment

V jelq is the most perfect girth exercise i love them.
      1/2017
      Bpel:8.39
      Nbpel:8
      Eg:5.75

Current
      Bpel 8.66!
      Fl:6"
      Eg:6.1
      Still growing!!!

Never injured and so proud for it!

Comment

Originally posted by 8.39 View Post
        Hi,

Ok cool, thanks for that. Looks like I must and will learn to like them.
        NBPEL 6 1/4" EG 5 1/4" - March 2017
        NBPEL 6 1/2" EG 5 1/2" - April 2017
        NBPEL 6 3/4" EG 5 1/2" - May 2017
        Goal; hard, strong, veiny

Comment

Originally posted by 8.39 View Post
          Oh god, that's what I really want, girth over length. I guess I'll learn to use it better, keeping myself at 40% with them is hard, I mostly lose the erection or sometimes just go straight to a 90%. It really feels fonky and all over the place and I don't really feel anything. Should I try applying more pressure when doing this? More than a jelq?
          Biggest Goal : Fight my Premature Ejac