stretching without warm up

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• stretching without warm up

I've been doing PE for about 3 months, off and on, and started with stretching from a book called "Erect on Demand". Then I moved to the JP90, and for the last month, I've been doing the PESG plan with the JP90 stretches (L, R, O, U) along with helicopter shakes. I've gained little to nothing in length with the PE gym programs but seemed to have gained some length with stretches from the "Erect on Demand" book which basically consisted of what I thought were stretches without warming up first. Basically, the stretches were pull up and to the left for 10 minutes then up and to the right for 10 minutes. Maybe it's newbie gains, but I gained some doing that, then maybe saw 1/8" possibly after that. I seem to be a hard gainer.

I've also had previous issues with ED but that has been gradually getting better and now it seems within the last few weeks to be quite hard. I've been doing kegels and reverse kegels and it seems to have gotten to the point where my PF is good. I can honestly "lock in" an erection like I've never been able to do previously. Big Al talks about EQ being important in gains and it seems like the main thing I've noticed, and this is a definite, the base has some expansion and my base girth is growing into a more tubular shape for the first 1 1/2 inches and midway to just under the glans is swelled too. It's odd, but I measure girth more sometimes after I've masturbated and and orgasmed and after my erection drops to around 50 - 60% at MORE than when I'm erect. It seems to be remaining bigger around in flaccid state too.

So, maybe I'm on the cusp to seeing some gains. I think I need to be more consistent. But my main question is whether I can stretch for 10 minutes up and to the left and 10 minutes up and to the right like before without warming up first? It seems most programs recommend warming up before stretching?

--TIA