Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Questions with ********'s conditioning program

Hi,

I'm a newb here just starting out. I've been looking at ******** DOT com's website for PE and am looking to start following the program for newcomers on Monday.

My only goal is to gain 1.25'' girth and the site claims to give newcomers 0.095''/month so I should reach that goal by June/July of 2018 (13 months)

after the newcomer program is only 4 weeks and afterwards you move onto the beginner programs like "Dick's dry Jelq Program [medium]" program but this only claims for o.078''/month. The advanced programs get even less girth/month so my question is, can't I just keep doing the newcomer program for the next 13 months to maintain 0.095'' girth/month? It entails helicopter shakes, wet jelqs, hot wraps, kegel crunches etc... I think it's similar to the JP90

In addition to this, I will try to incorporate some v jelqs, mini and side jelqs (to straighten curvature) Also, from the nutrition standpoint, I'll be drinking 3L of water/day, eating 2 brazil nuts/day (for L-arginine), and taking Vitamin B complex or multivitamin for my supplement (still researching). Is there anything else that I should be doing? Mind you, I am not at all interested in gaining length, only girth. So please, if you have any information that you think can help, please let me know

Thank you so much.

Check out the website here: <link removed>
    Last edited by Dangler; 06-11-2017, 07:42 AM.

Hi everybody i'm newbie for this site .
    can seen <removed> website ?
    <removed> website is error or sever down ?
    help what happening on <removed> site .
    thanks you

<Admin has removed url/site references>
    Last edited by Dangler; 06-11-2017, 07:36 AM.

Comment