Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Does having sex 5 to 6 times a week affect gains?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Does having sex 5 to 6 times a week affect gains?

I have been doing the beginner routines for about 5 months now with some small but noticeable gains. Does having sex often affect gains negatively? Positively?

I'm just curious because I love sex with my wife, and abstaining is not something either of us wants.

Can somebody let me know a little more about this aspect of training? I'm horny all the time anyway, and edge 3 to 4 times a week already without release. I don't want it to affect my sex life negatively.

Or, if this question has been asked, and there is a thread somewhere discussing it, can someone provide a link?

General idea is if you masturbate less you gain more but everone is unique and if you don't lose your motivation for pe and if your penis doesn't turtle you can continue your sex life without changing anything.Watch for your PI's and your PI's lead you to right answer.
    Reader discretion is advised.My signature is for motivational purposes only.

Some people say it's not the size of the ship, it's the motion of the ocean.If you wanna make some motion which boat will you pick? - A sailboat or BATTLECRUISER -

Comment

PE and sex is great combination, unless of course you're a banana.

You never slow down, you never grow old!

Comment

Abstaining from sex for PE will cause you to start dreading your PE sessions.

Gains come from consistency, patience, and positive PIs.

Comment

General idea is if you masturbate less you gain more

I've never heard this before.

I masturbate before every hang session.

Comment

It is extremely rare for me to masturbate. I probably only masturbate to completion a couple of times a year, although I do edge at the end of most of my PE sessions. Is having sex so often akin to masturbation when it comes to PE?