Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How do I create a custom routine? Where do I find all the available exercises?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How do I create a custom routine? Where do I find all the available exercises?

Hello,

I want to to create a routine that focuses mainly on girth gains while a gain in length is secondary.

I have about 30-40min I can allocate to PeGYM each day, 7 days a week.

I have some minor experience with PeGYM. I used a simple routine on ********.com, for about 2-3 months, however this site is seems to have been permanently been shut down though.

Clamping is something I would like to incorporate into the routine, I am aware that clamping is not a beginners tool, however I trust myself to not push the limits and choke my dick to point where I sustain injuries.

Any advice is greatly appreciated.

Initial
    Start Length: 6.5"
    Start Girth: 4.75"

Goal
    Goal Length: 7.5"
    Goal Girth 5.5"

Well you seem to have a good starting size. If you have a little bit of experience like you say you can start doing Jelqs and squeezes. Mainly V-jelqs.

Comment

Good starting size as in what?
      Also thanks for the reply, it's nice to talk to someone about this, as it is not something that I would bring up with my friends or family.

Comment

Yeah we are here to talk about whatever youd like heh. Anyways, that comment was referring to your penis size. I think its a great start. I was right around there not too long ago.

Comment

Originally posted by OU82 View Post
          Good starting size as in what?
          Also thanks for the reply, it's nice to talk to someone about this, as it is not something that I would bring up with my friends or family.
          I'm so glad you said this!

Everybody here is really friendly for the most part, we are open to talking about anything and everything. We are here for you.