No change in girth of mid shaft

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• No change in girth of mid shaft

Hello people I have been doing PE for about 6 months now but the only girth that changed is my base girth, my mid shaft stayed the same. Is there any exercises that can help with girth gains for the whole length? And my gains have been stagnant for the past few months.
    Size Changes
    5.2 Inches x 4 Inches (20/05/17)
    5 3/4 Inches (BPEL) x 4 1/2 Inches (Base Girth)(01/06/18)
    Goals> 7.5 x 5.5

Progress Log

Hey!
    It is pretty normal to see first base girth gains, so do not worry
    What is your routine?
    Do not stop until you are proud!

After first 6 weeks:

FL +0.40''
    FG +0.64''
    BPEL +0.40''
    MSEG +0.16''

Comment

Whats your routine and how consistent are you?

Comment

Squeezes- especially the advanced version where you attempt to bring your hands together are excellent for mid-shaft gains.
        Want One FREE Month of Coaching? PM or email me for details- or CLICK HERE

The MeCoach Male Enhancement Coaching Service- For All of Your Male Enhancement Needs

25 years of experience in male enhancement now compiled into a 192 page instantly downloadable ebook -CLAIM YOURS HERE NOW for $7 (instead of $37)

Comment

My Routine:
          Stretch on all direction with 30 kegels each
          4 cycles of flaccid bend on each direction. 2 fingers for first 2 cycle and 3 finger on last 2
          20 1 hand jelq and V jelq
          Edging and Uli for about 20mins
          Size Changes
          Goals> 7.5 x 5.5

Progress Log

Comment

Originally posted by Big Al View Post
            Squeezes- especially the advanced version where you attempt to bring your hands together are excellent for mid-shaft gains.
            Do you mean erect squeeze? one hand at bottom and another right below the gland?
            Size Changes
            Goals> 7.5 x 5.5

Progress Log

Comment

Originally posted by Small&Deadly View Post