X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question is How Small am i?

Hi guys newbie here.
    I want to start the pegym.
    But first i want to know how small am i.
    This has been bugging me a lot lately.
    My length is 5.5 full erect and 5.7 bone pressed ( i am a thin guy)
    And girth is 4.7 to 4.8.
    I should also mention that i am from Bangladesh ( a small country east of India)
    I have never had any sexual encounter before and i am kinda nervous about my package.
    So will i able to sex normally with this size?

Thx for listening guys.
    This is giving me headache.

Your penis would be average size in the US.
    Start
    BPEL: 6.75-7"(not a good measurement)
    BEG: 5ish (not a good measurement)

Current (4/10/2018)
    BPEL: 8"
    MSEG: 5.375-5.45"

Goal
    BPEL: 8"+
    MSEG: 6"

Comment

Hey Munna!

Welcome to the Gym.

the spider guy gave you good information. You are bigger than I was when I started.

It would be a good idea to click on the Start Here button at the top left of the page. Lots of good information on what the Gym is all about, including best practices and safety tips.

It is always recommended to start with a beginners routine and continue with it for 90 days or until you stop gaining. Start slowly and build up to the full routine over a few weeks.

Jelq with an erection level between 40 and 70%. Do not grip too tight, just enough to feel blood moving up the shaft. When stretching, grab your shaft about one inch below the glans and do not pull too hard, just enough to to feel a slight stretch. Let your PIs be your guide as to how hard to pursue your routine.

Dont forget to take good starting measurements and photos so you have a solid base to compare your gains to.

PE safely and good luck with your endeavors..
      Valued Member of 11+ years at the PEGym

12/'09 (start) NBP EL - 4.5, EG - 4.4
      12/11 NBPEL - 5.1, MSEG - 5
      01/13 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.1
      01/14 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.25