Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Really unsatisfied with my girth. Are there ways or exercises to gain girth?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Really unsatisfied with my girth. Are there ways or exercises to gain girth?

Hello! I'm new to PEgym.
    My size is about 5.8" length and 4.7" girth. As you can see my penis is kinda on the smaller size especially girth wise. My dream is to have a 6"girth but i don't think that will ever happen so 5.3"-5.5" is my goal. Is my goal even achievable? And if yes how? I'm not looking for temporary results but results that will last forever. Please if you don't have an answer from personal experience don't bother responding. Just help a brother out with honesty. Thanks in advance.

Ps. I think my girth shrinked. 5 months ago it was about 5.1" and know i'm at 4.7" is something like this even possible? Maybe my measurements back then where wrong but thats just a maybe... I worked at construction for a month so i don't know if that plays a role?

You are pretty much dead-center of average size. 6" girth is very likely possible, if you put in the time and effort, however, no-one but yourself can find the "golden path" that is the right one just for you. You have to read up on different theories, anatomy, other people's experiences, and do the whole trial-and-error-phase, until you find out what works.

0.4" decrease in girth over 5 months does sound a bit unreal. Did you do any PE exercises during this time? I definitely wouldn't put the blame on working in construction. It seems more reasonable that you simply measured wrong.
    Start, May '17: BPEL 7.2" x MSEG 5.5"
    December '17: BPEL 8.1" x MSEG 5.9"
    February '18: BPEL 8.2" x MSEG 5.75"

Long-term goal: BPEL 8.5" x MSEG 6.25"

Comment

Originally posted by Alpha95 View Post
      Hello! I'm new to PEgym.