Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Searching for Girth Gains. HELP PLEASE??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Searching for Girth Gains. HELP PLEASE??

After a few weeks of doing some research and alot of false info I stumbled upon this forum. As you can tell I'm a newbie here, and just have a few quick questions. I am basically looking for the best way to gain girth. I'm lucky enough to have the length, 7.25in erect but I'm not blessed with the girth. It's a measly 3.5in. My girlfriend calls it her "longskinny pole" its an inside joke.... There is basically no differnce from the base to the head. Buying condoms has always been a problem not because of the length but because they basically just slip right off or I have to hold them on at the base which is a real pain in the ass!! I have in the past experimented with a few pumps and even then I didnt gain the "temporary" girth gain. I always hear how people who pump get these greatly inflated penises, in fact I didnt even buy my 1st pump my g/f did because she was curious because her friend said her boyfriend pumps once and awhile and was amazed how much "temporary" girth he would gain, so my girlfriend got it in her head that it would work for me and she ran home and ordered one off the 'net for me. I started out light and worked my way up with the pump and basically got nothing but the "donut- effect" after about 15-20 min of pumping so I kinda gave up on that for awhile, then I started to do it again at a lower pressure for a longer time on a daily basis, I worked my way up to about and hour a session and still got noting. So I started jelqing/kegel about 3 days ago and think this is the best way to try and acheive anything. I'm following your "newbie-routine" to start off. I would like any suggestions on how to acheive some gain if possible. Anything at this point would be great. I know it takes time and dedication, but over time will I acheive anything or am I stuck with it the way i