Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

My personal routine. Comments/suggestions?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My personal routine. Comments/suggestions?

Ive been PE'ing for about a month and a half now. Ive tried getting into it plenty of times in the past but couldn't find the time. Well i worked out a routine that seems it could give posistive results but I would like to know what some of u guys think.
    I only Jelq in the shower. I am a mechanic so i take a shower every other day. Which from what ive read is good because I get a somewhat intense session, a whole day to rest, and then session, etc etc.

So for my session
    35 - 40 min total.
    15 min warm up. I wrap a wash rag snug around my junk the whole 15 min. (Most of the time i wash my body very first thing when i get in for that reason.)
    The next 20min Jelqing. I always use two hands so i can push my skin back at the base to give a clean jelq all the way up to the glans. I jelq straight down, out straight, up, and side to side. Probably about 30 to 40 jelqs each direction.
    The remaining few minutes I do about 5 to 6 erect squeezes and then i wear a cock ring for a 5 minute warm down.
    I also wear a cock ring throughout the day being very concious of how long its on. (30-45min) about 3 times a day even on rest days.
    After the first 3 weeks i measured and gained 1/4 lenth making it a even 7" and just a hair of girth about 4.89"
    I will be measuring next tuesday for the 2 month measurments.
    My questions are is this to little? To much? Should i cut down on the warm up say 5 min and jelq instead?

I know in a newbie but I really could use the advice. Any suggestions or comments would be appreciated.

Comment

Welcome to the gym and congrats on your gains!