• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• some beginner questions..

Hello everyone,

Just starting in this whole PE thing..

I have some questions..

how much time do i need to wait before and after doing the JP90 session for having sex / masturbating /edging / ballooning? I mean, if i do any of these before, or after the JP90 session, how much time should it be between one activity and the other?

I've seen a lot of people using bathmate or other penis pumps, or other devices like extenders.. Are these really necessary? Can the same be achieved by manual exercises?

I live in a country which its not easy to get these devices, and even if i could get them by mail, i dont feel comfortable having any of my family receive the package. I'd much rather stick with manual exercises but i dont know if they are enough..

Thanks in advance

I’m no expert but I’ve done my fair share of research so I’ll let you know what I know.

Never turn down sex because of PE or wait, if you’re gonna put this work into your dick then you should use it any chance you have with a girl or guy no matter how long ago you did your routine. Usually it’s recommended to limit masturbation but that only due to chances of losing EQ, I don’t think that masturbation has any correlation between you getting good gains or not but if you do it too much or too soon before a workout an could make your EQ suffer which could lead to not as good of a session. I think generally people say don’t masturbate 2 hours before a session or 2 hours after but ultimately you have to find what works for you. Also edging and ballooning can always be implemented into the jp90 routine itself.