Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Finally getting Started. In need of serious guidance.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Finally getting Started. In need of serious guidance.

Hello everyone at PEgym it's great to know that there is this community that will help and support everyone in their PE goals.
    PE is something i have been procrastinating about for around 3 years from when i first came across this forum and lurked around every once in a while since then.

So i have done JP90 for a few days about 2 years ago and do a few Kegels here and there but it's not been anything more than that
    Cutting to the chase. ITS JULY A NEW MONTH. TIME TO F*****G get it DONE
    I am 6.6inch BPEL and 4.75 MSEG.

I NEED 7.5 BPEL and 5.5 MSEG because i believe that this is the Sweet Spot in size. i want to do this Manually for as long as possible and solidify the gains.
    So that's a 1 inch length and 0.75 girth life time goal. And i hope to achieve this in 4-6 month
    i have decided to start with JP90 2day on 1day off format.

Are my expectations Good. I have seen bits and bobs about how some people have twisted the routine to better achieve better results in the beginner phase.
    what should i do after completing the 90 days.

how would you do it if you started today. With knowing what you know after the months & years of experience.

6.6 to 7.5
    4.75 to 5.5 Lets get it done!

BTW! i struggle with the stretching phase because i feel like i'm just pulling the skin around my penis and cant feel the penis shaft being pulled. I need some guidance on this part.
    MGns
    Last edited by MGns; 06-30-2018, 03:56 PM.

From my experience manual exercises are jack-shit. If you compare manually holding u'r penis stretched for 30 seconds few times VS having it constantly stretched 6-10 hours a day with extender, manuals are dog shit, don't do them. If you want serious gains invest in extender and wear it as much as u can.

Comment

Hey MGns!