Is my routine good? Newbie

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is my routine good? Newbie

Been doing it for a few weeks, maybe 4-5 times a week.

* I use coconut oil as lube*
    All in order:
    50 jelqs, each 6-7 second with 3 second rest after so takes around 6mins

Stretch outwards then right then left 30 seconds each

Helicopter twirl thing 50 times to the right then 50 times to the left.

Idk if I’m doing enough so what other exercises should I add I wanna add both length and girth. Also should I edge or fully masturbate or do neither? I read some mixed answers on the forum so bit confused. Also how many times a week should I do PE?

Is my routine good? I’m a newbie to this

Been doing it for a few weeks, maybe 4-5 times a week.

* I use coconut oil as lube*
    All in order:
    50 jelqs, each 6-7 second with 3 second rest after so takes around 6mins

Stretch outwards then right then left 30 seconds each

Helicopter twirl thing 50 times to the right then 50 times to the left.

Idk if I’m doing enough so what other exercises should I add I wanna add both length and girth. Also should I edge or fully masturbate or do neither? I read some mixed answers on the forum so bit confused. Also how many times a week should I do PE?

Comment

The reason why you read mixed answers in the forum is because every penis is so different in its response of training that results are varying a lot.
      The right answers can be answered only by your own penis.
      It speaks through your Pis.

The thing that is universal though is heat.
      Heat can only bring good things . Prevent injury and to some is helping in gaining.
      So warm up for at least 5 mins before your PE training and if its possible keep the heat while doing your training and 5 mins warm down is a good idea.

Edging is a great thing to do after the training. It sends blood to your member and can help in jelqing girth gains because of the expansion it creates.