z1nky's routine

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• z1nky's routine

so i did PE back in the days when i found this site, did jelqs, some stretches, ulis, clamps before but never stayed consistent with it

now ive been doing it since jan 2020 consistently and tell me if my routine is good or wot needs to change:

3 days on 1 day off

x = sets

1st day:

(morning): 5x flaccid stretch all directions, 50 jelqs up, 50 jelqs out
    (afternoon): 5-7 sets Uli (20-30sec each), 5 sets erect stretch (30sec each) (translate flaccid gains to erect gains)
    (evening): 100 side to side stretches, 100 jelqs

2nd day:

(morning): 5x double stretch (15sec each), 50 jelqs up, 50 jelqs out
    (afternoon) : 5-7 sets Uli (20-30sec each), 5 sets erect stretch (translate flaccid gains to erect gains)
    (evening): 5x flaccid stretches(15sec), 50 jelqs up, 50 jelqs out

3rd day:

(morning): 5x flaccid stretch, 100 side to side stretches
    (afternoon): 200 jelqs all directions (40 up, 40 down, 40 right, 40 left, 40 out)
    (evening): 3-5x double stretches (15sec), 50 jelqs random directions

4th day : rest completely

(1 day a week - just jelqs throughout the whole day - around 300)

repeat

I will incorporate clamping after 6months of consistent PE ( around 3.5 more months till that)
    I did gain some size with this but dont know if its from PE because - i went to do an injection of filler to my penis and it made it around 0.5" shorter (backfired), but then i started to do the exercises and the size has come back; is it from the filler being less affecting my penis or from PE gains u think?

could i get to a goal of +1inch gain in length and 0.5-0.7" gain in girth by the end of the year with this routine?

Thanks
    z1nky
    Last edited by z1nky; 03-08-2020, 04:59 PM.

https://www.pegym.com/articles/physi...p-penis-growth
    You never slow down, you never grow old!

Comment

Hey Z1nky!

Welcome back to the Gym