Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I need a routine that doesn't require warming up or any devices , weird situation

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need a routine that doesn't require warming up or any devices , weird situation

Hey, i have a weird situation i am studying away from home in a shared house with strangers , the bathroom and kitchen all shared i only have some privacy in my small room that has no bathroom or a way of greeting warm water / rice sock or any warming up methods , i only arrive late night i have a couple hours before sleep . my current size is 5.2 inches erect and 3 inch flaccid and i hate it i've tried jelqing last year for a month i had small results but vanished after that i stopped because my penis started to hurt and i couldn't jelq i was scared of injury so i stopped i also can't buy or use any devices until i finish and get home so i can buy them , for now i don't want to waste time ,is there any routine or exercises or any way to start increasing my size considering i can't warm up ? i don't want to jelq again with no warm up and up hurting my penis .

Buy a $5 hot water bottle or get one used for $1 at a thrift store. You can put hot water in that to warm you up for 5mins then exercise. Based on what you describe, I'd recommend stretch and hold (start for 10 seconds at each angle and work your way up to 30 seconds each angle). Do 3-4 sets (a set consists of you hitting all 9 angles (bonus if you stretch BTC as well)), then work on jelqing. Most people grip it WAY too hard and injure themselves and it sounds like you may have previously been doing that.
    Original/Current Stats:
    09 / 2017: BPEL 6.75" / NBPEL 6" / MEG 4.75" / BPFSL 7.25"
    09 / 2019: BPEL 7.625" / NBPEL 6.625" / MEG 5" / BPFSL 8.125"

Realistic Goals:
    BPEL 8" / NBPEL 7.0" / MEG 5.25"

Comment