Dealing with the exboyfriends size

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dealing with the exboyfriends size

I am new to all the PE, but I like what I hear and I am going to start a routine this week. I had already recently bought some pills that I received yesterday. So I have my fingers crossed....

But here is my question: I am an average size guy about 5.0" X 3.0" and my new wife let it slip that her exboyfriend had to wear Magnum condoms which from what I believe is that you have to be huge to fit into those things.

Now I feel extremely inatequate in the bedroom and while she seems to enjoy the sex I can't help but feel she wishs she had more. To top it off she is 30 and her exboyfriend was 22 and she gave him all this money to pay for his school and it really seems like she was crazy about him. So I can't help but think she was blinded by amazing sex from some huge dicked kid. Honestly I worry about her someday cheating on me if her were to come around, like she could not control herself because she wants a huge dick.

Any advice to help me through this?

My apologies if this is not the type of discussion normally found here but I am desperate for advice.

AverageMike,

Welcome to the Gym!

About your problem: Do you think your wife would really cheat, or do you think it's your insecurity talking? If you think she would cheat, which is an understandable thought, then you may have to take a step back and look closer at your relationship: What's causes the doubts? Is it trust issues? Is it beyond the penis size? Has she cheated in the past (a big clue she might do it again)?