Negatives to large girth?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Negatives to large girth?

I am new to PE and starting at 6" EG. Now most women when well lubricated don't have a problem at all with 6 or even 7 EG unless they are absolute virgins.The problem may arise with getting a good BJ.My wife occasionaly complains that her mouth gets tired on a BJ so if I go to 6.5-7 " EG I do not know if she will be as happy as me. Her vagina and myself will probably enjoy the new size as she quite (too ?) flexible after two chidren . But I do not know if I will be getting the BJ's I want....

Originally posted by sotorp View Post
    I am new to PE and starting at 6" EG. Now most women when well lubricated don't have a problem at all with 6 or even 7 EG unless they are absolute virgins.The problem may arise with getting a good BJ.My wife occasionaly complains that her mouth gets tired on a BJ so if I go to 6.5-7 " EG I do not know if she will be as happy as me. Her vagina and myself will probably enjoy the new size as she quite (too ?) flexible after two chidren . But I do not know if I will be getting the BJ's I want....
    If that's a concern for you (getting adequate blowjobs), you might want to reconsider increasing girth. Apparently, you are pretty hefty as is (like you, my girth is pretty big but I want bigger - I'm aiming for 7") and if your wife is already complaining about a tired jaw, getting bigger may tire her out faster.

Coincidentally, my gf gave me the most amazing head yesterday afternoon (ranks in the top 5). I have added in some girth since we have been together and while she's noticed my increase, she hasn't really complained about me being too big or blowjobs.
    Old Gym Log - Tracking progress with the iLogPE App
    "Wherever you go, there you are. Stay sexy, my friends."

Comment

Your natural girth is already as big as most guys here are shooting for.