Need Basic Method Of Ballooning

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need Basic Method Of Ballooning

Hi everyone, this is my first thread on this forum and I already feel very welcome and comfortable to talk about anything.

Well let me get straight to the reason I made this thread because I've been reading about ballooning for around 3 days now and to be honest I'm a still a newbie at it all and I didn't understand a thing every web said about ballooning. I'm looking for someone who could post me a very basic and easy to understand method of ballooning. I've just started jelqing and I'm not sure
    if I'm doing it right. If someone could please either post a very basic or newbie understandable method of ballooning or atleast a video of ballooning it would be very helpful
    for me and also other newbies that have the same problem.

Sorry bout the font changing I'm posting my thread through my phone and I'm finding it too
    difficult to change the font back lol haha

If you want something basic try stop/start edging.

Comment

Originally posted by Pegasus View Post
      If you want something basic try stop/start edging.
      That's very good advice.

Once you master edging, then you're ready to try balooning. Until then, you're probably not ready.
      Edging 101
      Ballooning 101

In both cases the articles are very, very short. You'll have to sift through several pages on each thread to get a good feel for what both are, how to do them & how to deal with problems, etc.
      My progress journal / useful PE links

Comment

I have allways considered edging as an area in which there are many forms, of which ballooning is one.

Comment