Would this work?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Would this work?

I'm sure most guys here go to the gym, or at least try to stay fit. I know from lifting weights that alot of guys who lift want to be huge, not me, I just like to stay fit and build for strength. I go to a supplement store to get vitamins and I see this stuff that "prolongs your pump" from lifting. It's a vasodilator and guys use it before body building comps. or right after they work out to keep the blood flowing to thier muscles. I DON'T want to use it, but I thought the idea might be worth checking out for some hard gainers or anyone interested. It's less expensive than penis enlargement pills and has the same principals, only instead of just increasing blood flow, it actually widens veins. Like I said, I'm not a doctor and I don't see myself using it but the idea came to me at the gym yeasterday and thought I would put it out there for anyone interested. Here is a link to better understand what I'm saying if you don't already http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vasodilator.
    Current Stats:
    FSL=5 1/8 FG=4 3/16
    (ELBP)=6 5/8 NBP 6 1/4
    EG=5 3/16

GOAL:
    ELNBP=7 1/2 EG=6

bodistava, interesting product. It's hard to say if this would have any benefit for PE. It's possible if the effect is systemic vasodilation.
    It really depends if it works on all blood vessels or only certain types. I wonder what kind of reviews body builders are giving it?
    May 2006: 5.75" X 4.5" - Now: 7.44" X 4.875"

Let me tell you the secret that has led me to my goal: my strength lies solely in my tenacity.

Louis Pasteur

Comment

bod: What's it called? Some PEers use NOX2 and report good benefits from it.
      "Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results." - Albert Einstein

Comment