Brusid my penis, what do?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Brusid my penis, what do?

I was in the middle of finishing a workout (second workout ever, just started yesterday) when i notice that i had a bruise underneath my shaft (also looks kind of like skraped skin) . Im guessing its from the wet jelqing that i was doing. I immediatly stopped my workout and warmed down with hot rice. What do i do now? And should i put abit of alcohol over it

Sorry, im still new to this
    gogogo 8x6 :thumb:

Originally posted by Emptyrecyclebin View Post
    I was in the middle of finishing a workout (second workout ever, just started yesterday) when i notice that i had a bruise underneath my shaft (also looks kind of like skraped skin) . Im guessing its from the wet jelqing that i was doing. I immediatly stopped my workout and warmed down with hot rice. What do i do now? And should i put abit of alcohol over it

Sorry, im still new to this
    Take a week off.

I bet your grip was to tight.

For I will restore health unto thee and I will heal thee of thine wounds, saith the Lord Jeremiah 30:17

Comment

Originally posted by kingpole View Post
      Take a week off.

I bet your grip was to tight.

You're probably right. I was thinking that i wasnt doing it correctly so i went abit tighter, and it heppened all of a sudden.
      So the bruise should go away after a week?
      And also , should i put alcohol over it to disinfect?
      Would it be wise to take a shower?
      Thanks
      Emptyrecyclebin
      Last edited by Emptyrecyclebin; 12-13-2010, 07:05 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by Emptyrecyclebin View Post
        You're probably right. I was thinking that i wasnt doing it correctly so i went abit tighter, and it heppened all of a sudden.
        So the bruise should go away after a week?
        And also , should i put alcohol over it to disinfect?
        Would it be wise to take a shower?
        Thanks