A good routine?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A good routine?

Hey y'all! So I'm a newbie and I was looking for feedback on my routine.
    I tried JP's 90 day routine but I wanted more length gains then girth(i have a 6inch girth for a 6.3inch lenght). I actually want to keep the girth gains to the minimal, thats why I'm trying to make the best stretching routine before jelqing.

This is what I do:
    1)Nomal manuel stretches as shown in JP's. I do 8 of those, which is 2 times each direction(right, left, up, down.)
    2)Then I squat, pull my unit under my butt as much as I can, and hold for 30 secs. I do this four times.
    3)I then do a "between the cheeks" stretch for 30 secs, at 4 repetitions.
    4)Then I do a dld-A stretch for 30 secs, for 4 times.

Now I do my jelgs:
    1)I do normal jelqs for 20 minutes.
    2) I jelg until i get about 1 inch under my head and i keep for 3-4 secs, at the same time, my other hand grips firmly teh base of my unit and i restart. i do this for 10 minutes (for a bigger head)

After my jelgs, I do fowfers(lazy ass) for 10-25 minutes.

All of this is preceded with a 10-15 minute worm up.

I'm 18 years old and I was a pretty early-bloomer.

So what do you guys think of this routine? Should I be getting results in 1 to 3 months? What should I change?

Thanks alot for your time everyone!

Welcome to the Gym!

If you're 18 you might still have some gains left, so you're at a great age to start PE. We have the same stats and goals -- keep the 6" girth; add the length. Your routine looks good. I am still getting gains with JPs 90 so I've kept that routine, only adding some corkscrew stretches and two different jelq routines. One I do with an ok grip on the base and jelq with the other hand. The other I do with two ok grips in the middle of the shaft and pull apart (this has been giving me some great results).