Help with workout and PE devices?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help with workout and PE devices?

I've been doing PE for almost 2 months now. I started off at 5.5 BP, and am now almost 6.5 BP. I can't say for sure that my initial measurement was accurate but, regardless, I'm sure that have made some decent gains (I started off trying to measure with just the ruler, but have since measured while engorged in a pump).

My routine first consisted of stretching for 15-20 minutes, and then another 15 or 20 minute jelq. I did this 6 days a week, sometime twice a day. After about 2 weeks though, I wasn't feeling that the workouts were as effective...that soreness/tiredness just wasn't there. So, although I know that it is recommended to stick with stretching and jelquing for the few few months, I purchased a vacu-tech pump. Now, I pump every other day in combination with stretching and jelquing.

An example of my current workout is: (Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday) stretching for 30 minutes, 3 sets of the pump at between 5 & 7 for 10 minutes, jelquing inbetween and after pumping; (Tuesday, Saturday) Stretch for 45 minutes to 1 hour, Jelq for 15-20 minutes; (Thursday) Light stretch for maybe 15-20 minutes.

My penis gets a little swollen after a good workout, but is pretty much normal by the next day. No turtling, and my erections are still good. I'm not getting sore either, and my penis is quite heavy after a good pump..which is very nice

So, now I'm thinking of changing up the routine a bit. Nothing against pumping, though, and I will still keep it as part of my workout. Preferably, I would like hang or stretch, but am not sure which to get. Bib's hanger appears to get some good reviews, and at least one person really loves the Max Vac Strecher. I tend to think that the Bib Hanger will get me better gains, but the thought of the Max Vac Strecher (if it works as indicated) is ideal.