My Dick Itches

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Dick Itches

Right around my circumcision scar. The skin is a bit fluffy and itches like mad. Not really red or anything.

I was doing jp's routine as such: 2 on-1 off, 1 on- 1 off, 2 on-1 off, 1 on-1 off

But i missed a day and ended up with 2 off this time, is there any possibility PE could be to blame?

Now before you point your fingers to an STD, let me explain why I know it's not. I got the clap from a chick in september, had it zapped out with a shot and some antibiotics. When I had that taken care of, I had a full panel STD screening done, everything came back negative and I havent been laid since--- ---

The ONLY thing I've done differently is that I went swimming for the first time this year night before last. Maybe bacteria in the pool?

I'm not quite sure this thread belongs in this forum but I'm still a beginner so I didn't really know where else to put it. I cant go to the doctor as I am un-insured for the duration of 2011, and would rather "tough it out" than pay out the nose.

Comments? Suggestions? Feedback?

-edit- And obviously I've discontinued PE until this clears up. It would irritate it to much.

-2nd edit- Speedy response appreciated. It really friggin itches and I know i shouldnt indulge.
    Last edited by jpuz_4; 04-04-2011, 02:54 AM.
    "Women might be able to fake orgasms. But men can fake a whole relationship." - Sharon Stone

"If a man does his best, what else is there?" - General George S. Patton (1885-1945)

If you have had some growth it could be causing microtrauma to the skin ,is it tight?

Comment

No, quite the opposite actually, the skin in the affected area is very loose and kind of fluffy.
      "Women might be able to fake orgasms. But men can fake a whole relationship." - Sharon Stone

"If a man does his best, what else is there?" - General George S. Patton (1885-1945)

Comment