Are ADS really that important?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Are ADS really that important?

I haven't really gained anything in length after my newbie gains and according to a thread I read at ************* it is because I haven't done any ADS.

Here is the thread written by drew_2003

Hello everyone, this is my first post.

I have been doing PE since 2003. Until I found this site in 2005 however, the only thing I knew how to do was a standard jelq ( I was 18 at this time ). I used to jelq for hours at a time, hoping the next day when I woke up I would be the size of a baseball bat. This was most likely a bit overboard which is probably why I never gained from it. Then in 2005 I found *************.org. I tried the newbie routine and I might have gained at most 1/16 inch in BPEL, but I can't be sure. After about a year of trying various stretching and jelqing routines I had only gained about another 1/16 of an inch more in BPEL. These were not the huge gains I was looking for. I had however gotten slightly larger in girth, although I never measured it. Seeing this I thought that perhaps I could make some easy girth gains through clamping, so I purchased some cable clamps and tried a beginner clamping routine for about a month and a half. Sad to say I didn't see any gains at all that I could tell. I got discouraged and took the better part of 6 months off, occasionally doing some stretches in the the hope that I might get some random growth.