Finished jp 90. Intermediate routine?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Finished jp 90. Intermediate routine?

Hello, first thread here. I've been peing for about 4 months now. Been doing the jp 90s on and off for that time. I was pretty steady for a month, not missing any sessions. Then exams came around and I just did it when I had time for about a month, probably 2-3 times a week. And now I've been doing it for a solid 2 months, and am starting a new routine out. I think I started off at around 6” bpel and 5” beg but I’m not sure exactly as I did not have the best method of measuring. I can say for sure that i haven't gained any girth, but i may have gained around .5" in bpel but this could be just due to measurement error or increased eq. I am currently at 6.6 bpel and 5 eg. I’m using this as my starting point even though I may have gained from the jp 90. Here is my new routine
    1) 5 minute shower warm up
    -gently massage and light jelqs under hot water
    2) 15 minute stretching while under constant hot water
    -bundled stretch in 5 different directions for 30 kegels
    -the bundled stretches will be done with a half twist for the first 2 weeks
    -10 rotations left and 10 rotations right of circular stretching
    -helicopter shakes now and then along with "fire starters" to keep blood in the head
    3) 5 minute hot towel
    4) 100 jelqs and 60 vjelqs
    -1 jelq equals one hand
    - Regular jelqs done at around 60-80% erection and v jelqs done at 70-90%
    5) Flaccid bends
    -Done at around 60-70%
    -bend in three different directions
    6) Uli for 30 seconds
    7) Repeat steps 4-6 three times
    8) Edge for 10-20 minutes
    9) Fowfers for 10-20 minutes

Does this seem like a good intermediate routine? Is there anything I should change or add? Is this too intense? This will be a 2 day on one day of schedule.
    Start: 6.5 bpel 5 beg

Current: 6.75 bpel 5.25 beg

i hate to bump, but anyone?

Comment