Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Stretching - how hard?!

Hello everyone,

I am a complete newbie to this PE and had my first session yesterday and had one today as well. My routine looks like the 90-day beginner routine so what I am doing is:
    10mins warm-up
    3xBasic stretching (left, right, out and up) while doing 15 kegels
    10mins wet-jelqing
    5mins V-jelqing
    Edging for 30 mins afterward (not blowing the load)

Jelqing and edging seems very fine and feels like it works. However, the stretching is very hard to determine how hard to pull. Yesterday I pulled all that I could (no pain though), but the glans turned all red/blueish. Today I pulled very gently but didn't feel any effects at all. The reason might also be my grip around my penis, I find it hard to hold the grip on the actual penis and not the skin, so I force blood to the glans for a better grip.

Any good suggestions on how to get better grip and how hard to pull - would like my glans to be a nice pink as always.
    Ta for all the very good posts and help on the forum by the way!
    08-11-2011 (28-02-2012)BPEL: 5.8" (+0.4"=6.2")EG: 4.9"(+0.1"=5") 6-months goal (08-05-2012):BPEL: 6"EG: 5.5" Long-term:BPEL: 7.5"EG: 6"