big al???? and healing a hurt penis

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• big al???? and healing a hurt penis

ok im new to this... i bought a penis program and hurt myself about 2 weeks ago and just waiting for myself to heal.. i see slight improvement day to day but i still cant keep a full erection for a long time and i orgasm super fast now... if anybody could tell me what should i do to fasten the healing process and how long should i do it for i would greatly appreciate it... also i have been thinking about when im back to normal should i get big al as a coach... has anybody had him as a coach before??? how good is his program???

Yes, stop masturbating and testing yourself to see if you're healed. And apply heat 2-3 times a day for 20-30 minutes. And stop worrying, get your mind off of it, it wont speed up the healing. Big al is very good, and helps many people gain and he's experienced. In my opinion it's worth it.

Comment

its bothering me cause to me its some scary shit... idk if this had happen to you or how much you have sex but if you was in my shoes you would be scared too lol... but ima take your work for it and see what happens.... yea it seems like big al's coaching would be a great place to start pe again... have you bought his program before???

Comment

If I were in your shoes I would see a doctor/uro then apply heat and stop trying to make it worst by masturbating.

Comment

If you broke your arm, would you continue to play around with it, or would you go to a doctor, get it checked out, and leave it alone until it's fixed?

Comment

ok ok you guys win lol im going to give it more time... have you guys been on big als coaching program before???

Comment

I have, but you should be more worried about leaving your dick alone and letting it heal.

Comment