Some Help with my PE routine

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Some Help with my PE routine

Hey everyone, I've been lurking on these forums for a while and decided to join the forum . I'd like some advice from you guys: I've been PEing for 3 months with the following routine:

5 min Hot cloth warm up

Basic Stretches (Up, Left, Right, Down, Forward) + V Streches + Bundled Streches -> all of them 3x30 secs

100 Jelqs (Normally, they take 10-15 mins, 3 sec strokes, medium erection level, I'd say 30-50%)

5 min Hot cloth warm down

50 Kegels

I do this routine religiously (never missed a single day) for 5 days on, 2 days off. I've been thinking on doing some major changes to my routines since It's been 3 moths and no gains yet (apart from increased EQ). Firstly, I've been considering incrasing my warm up/down time to 10 mins, but with a rice sock, outside my bathroom, in order to avoid a big waste of water (my whole routine is inside the bathroom with the shower on). Also, I've been thinking of changing to 2 days on, 1 day off, resulting in a longer rest time, is it the right thing to do?
    Also, recently, I've been reading about edging as a warm down: does it have any effects on size gains? for how long should I edge? I must edge in off days? am I supposed to ejaculate in the end of every edging session?

Some extra information (don't know if this can be useful):

I do not kegel during off days
    My measurements are: 15.5cm lenght(about 6.1 inches) and 14cm girth(about 5.5 inches)
    I ejaculate about 3 times per week

That's all, please comment and thanks!
    LOG

NBPEL 6.0
    EG 5.5

Goal: 8x6

Total Time: 1 Year 7 Months
    (07/19/2012)

Total Extending Time: 412 hours 00 min

''I won't give up!!'' (I didn't btw, I'm just taking some particular training!)

How is your EQ and PI's? because for the first 3 months of PE jumping into v stretches and bundled stretches is pretty advance