Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Introduction and some questions.

Hallo people of the large penis,

I'm new to this (obviously) and I want to learn PE. Learn and succeed. My goal is to become 7 inches long and 6 inches in girth, though these numbers are not set in stone.(since it's not an exact science anyway) I'm now 5.9 inches long measured bone pressed and 4.7 inches in girth (documented as recommended on the site) at the thickest point of my penis. Bottom line, I want to gain about equal in length and girth.

I haven't quite thought out how to do this, but I've started on the beginner routine from the main site.

10 min warm up
    6 min stretching
    10 min jelqing
    and pc exercise

A question about the warm up. Having read some of the posts about warming up on this forum I've come to understand that it is essential, but(of course!) isn't 10 min overkill? Wouldn't 2 min be enough?

Also, I use a bottle of warm water to insert my penis and warm it up. Is this a effective method (does so seem to me) or is there a better method? Heat pads for example, do they work better?

I think I've got the stretching under control. The amount of force to use should be quite a bit less that the force needed to tear your penis of your body, right? Just enough to feel the burn.