Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

All day cock ring and no PE for small gains?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• All day cock ring and no PE for small gains?

I'm basically a newbie here and to the whole PE scene

but i have a penis that to my eyes isnt living up to its full potential. unlike most im not looking to make a monster cock im just looking to improve myself by a small amount. im thinking about wearing a cock ring around my dick all day (maybe for a half hour at first. then intervals. then all day depending on my bodys reaction) to increase my girth.

if i do this will i get any results? will the results be permanent?
    will this only affect girth or could i gain length too?
    will i become dependent on the cock ring to get a strong erection? will i have to wear the ring during sex?
    i understand that PE would speed the process up and make bigger gains but is it mandatory to make ANY gains?
    should i wear it around the base of my shaft or behind my balls or both?
    and lastly, is this https://www.smittenkittenonline.com/...by-tantus.html a good cock ring?

thanks i tried to do my research but apparently all day cock ring use isnt that popular and i dont want to hurt myself or become dependent on the thing. i figure the answers here will help a lot of people to come, if i try it ill log my measurements on here and if it does work im surprised it isnt more popular.

thanks

30 min at first might be to long. Better monitor how does your dick respond to the ring. A cockring alone will not help you. But it is a good idea to wear it after a girth routine.
    Start(11.24.11) BPEL 6 7/8 EG 4 7/8
    Current stats

Comment